Latest Services http://www.nayaknayaksassociates.in Latest Services 15-10-06 en-us http://www.nayaknayaksassociates.in Structural Engineering http://www.nayaknayaksassociates.in/structural-engineering.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the frontrunner Structural Engineering Services Provider based in Uttarakhand, India. We have a team of highly-dedicated professionals for carrying out these Structural Engineering Services. Structural Engineering Services includes the drawing of all the erection such as bridges, towers etc., after considering the overall structure of the land. Steel Fabrication Drawing http://www.nayaknayaksassociates.in/steel-fabrication-drawing.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best Steel Fabrication Drawing Services for the erection of different kinds of structure such as towers, storage bunkers and silos, bridges, junction houses, access stairways, ducts, pipe racks, galleries and walkways, equipment supports, etc. Structural Drawing http://www.nayaknayaksassociates.in/structural-drawing.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Structural Drawing is the most preliminary step towards constructing any buildings, etc. We carry out Structural Drawing Services as per the geographical configuration of the buildings. The layouts or the drawings being prepared by our structural engineers are carefully studied before making the final execution. Building Elevation http://www.nayaknayaksassociates.in/building-elevation.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold specialization in handling Building Elevation Services through its Architectural Designing Services. We provide Building Elevation Services only after considering the degree of elevation as per the geographical condition of the site. Interior Designing http://www.nayaknayaksassociates.in/interior-designing.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Service Provider of Interior Designing Services in Uttarakhand, India. Our Interior Designing Services help our clients in designing the unmatched standard of the interiors. Our team of Interior Designers has experience of handling number of high-profile projects. Landscape Planning http://www.nayaknayaksassociates.in/landscape-planning.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Landscape planning is done in order to enhance the beauty of surroundings and the building to be constructed. Landscape Planning clearly depicts the aesthetic value of the property. Landscape Planning put emphasis on style, looks and overall construction. 3D Modeling http://www.nayaknayaksassociates.in/3d-modeling.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the trustworthy Service Provider of 3D Modeling. 3D Modeling helps in creating the structures into creative and unique design. 3D Modeling is done using the latest software with advanced features. Our 3D Modeling Services helps in presenting realistic and perspective representation of the structures such as commercial buildings, residential complexes, etc. Architectural Designing and Detailing http://www.nayaknayaksassociates.in/architectural-designing-and-detailing.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the leading Architectural Designing and Detailing Service Provider, based in Uttarakhand. Our Architectural Designing and Detailing is inclusive of preparing proper layout plan, landscape, 3D modeling, interior designing, etc. Construction Management http://www.nayaknayaksassociates.in/construction-management.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Construction Management Service Provider, based in Uttarakhand. Construction Management Services include maintenance of both residential and commercial complexes, institutions, hospitals, nursing home, etc. Green Building Designing http://www.nayaknayaksassociates.in/green-building-designing.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has placed itself as one of the renowned Green Building Designing Service Providers based in Uttarakhand, India. We meet the best possible solutions while providing Green Building Designing Services. Land Surveying http://www.nayaknayaksassociates.in/land-surveying.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reliable Land Surveying Service Provider. Land Surveying includes all the important steps such as surveying of land on the basis of soil, topical atmosphere, shape of land, etc. All these factors play a significant role in the final process of construction. Soil Investigation http://www.nayaknayaksassociates.in/soil-investigation.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost Service Provider offering the best Soil Investigation Services to the clients present all over the country. Soil Investigation is examining the nature of soil before the laying the foundation of the building. Vastu Consultancy http://www.nayaknayaksassociates.in/vastu-consultancy.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Nayak, Nayaks & Associates is one of the reliable Service Providers of Vastu Consultancy, based in Uttarakhand, India. We offer Vastu Consultancy Services for the clients present all over the country for homes, factories, clinics, hospitals, temples, hotels, offices, etc.